To disconnect this integration from your QuickBooks Online company, sign in to QuickBooks, go to Settings → Apps → My Apps, find FieldPulse QuickBooks Sync, and choose Disconnect. Access tokens are revoked immediately and no further data is read or written. Stored authorization data is deleted. Questions: daniel@prh-enterprises.com
